Leitung und Team



BD VL Reinhard Angerer

Kumpfallee 87
9504 Warmbad Villach
Telefon 0
42 42 / 26 9 77
Fax: 0 42 42 / 26 9 77 – 36
E-Mail: reinhard.angerer@bs.ksn.at

BDStv.  SRin
Klara Dempfer

klara.dempfer@bs.ksn.at

Sekretariat

Brigitte Schury

brigitte.schury@bs.ksn.at

Team

Herbert Branz BEd

herbert.branz@bs.ksn.at

Mag. Elisabeth Krall

elisabeth.krall@bs.ksn.at

Herwig Breiteneder BEd

herwig.breiteneder@bs.ksn.at

Florian Moitzi

florian.moitzi@bs.ksn.at

Helmut Heger BEd

helmut.heger@bs.ksn.at

Mag.ª Evelyn Wagner

evelyn.wagner@bs.ksn.at

BOL Michaela Fritz

michaela.fritz@bs.ksn.at

Harald Fritzer BEd

harald.fritzer@bs.ksn.at

Christine Olivotto BEd

christine.olivotto@bs.ksn.at

Mag.ª Doris Pfandl

doris.pfandl@bs.ksn.at

Gerhard Burger

gerhard.burger@bs.ksn.at

Martin Gundolf

martin.gundolf@bs.ksn.at

Werner Gutschi Kogler BEd

werner.gutschi@bs.ksn.at

Rebecca Gorenjak BEd

rebecca.gorenjak@bs.ksn.at

Mag. (FH) Katharina Winkler BEd

katharina.winkler@bs.ksn.at

Kathrin Nussbaumer

kathrin.nussbaumer@bs.ksn.at

Andreas Krall BEd

andreas.krall@bs.ksn.at

BOL Waltraud Kueß

waltraud.kuess@bs.ksn.at

BOL Ursula Leeb

ursula.leeb@bs.ksn.at

Thomas Unterberger BEd

thomas.unterberger@bs.ksn.at

OLNMS SR Manfred Praxmarer

manfred.praxmarer@bs.ksn.at

Karl Rednak BEd

karl.rednak@bs.ksn.at

Markus Smole BEd

markus.smole@bs.ksn.at

Heinz Steindorfer BEd

heinz.steindorfer@bs.ksn.at

Tatjana Trodt BEd

tatjana.trodt@bs.ksn.at

Lehrer für Lehre mit Matura

Frau MagPapff

Maga. Heidrun Halapier

Mag. Andreas Ertl

ertl.andreas@kts-villach.at

Maga. Lina Oberrauner

MMaga. Corinna Stampfer

Maga. Birgit Pipp Jaklitsch

Mag. Bernd Traar

Maga. Sigrid Koller

Maga. Pia Allesch

Maga. Alexandra Michitsch

Schulwart

Alfred Steiner

alfred.steiner@bs.ksn.at

Herr Stefan Kugi